Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2018-2021

PuheenjohtajaHuhtamella Tarjatarja.puhjoht1@gmail.com040 149 4408
VarapuheenjohtajaLiuska Virpivirpi.liuska@gmail.com040 724 2576
SihteeriTanhua Anne-Marieanne.tanhua@pp.inet.fi040 514 9621

Jäsen

 

Varajäsen

 
Marin Piiku 1. Huhtamella Eija 
Tanhua Anne-Marie 2. Kiviniemi Marjo 
Huhtamella Keijo 3. Vikeväkorva Paula 
Kettinen Petri 4. Arhipoff Tiina 
Liuska Virpi 5. Kiviniemi Sisko 
Huhtamella Valtteri   
Sinitokka Pauliina   
    
JäsenasiainhoitajaMarin Piikuritva.marin@pp.inet.fi040 777 7842
Kotisivujen ylläpitäjäTanhua Jarijari.tanhua@ellappi.fi040 526 5113
JHL liiton hallituksen varajäsenHuhtamella Tarjatarja.puhjoht1@gmail.com040 149 4408
    

Luottamushenkilöt 2018-2021

   
PääluottamusmiesLiuska Virpivirpi.liuska@gmail.com0400 689 140
VarapääluottamusmiesHuhtamella Valtterivaltteri.huhtamella@gmail.com0400 126 447
ToimistoalaMarin Piikuritva.marin@pp.inet.fi040 777 7842
SivistystoimiLiuska Virpivirpi.liuska@gmail.com040 724 2576
Sivistystoimi varaTikkanen Kirsi-Mariakirsimaria.tikkanen@gmail.com040 417 2343
TekninenHuhtamella Keijokeijohuh@gmail.com0400 207 870
Tekninen vara   
PäivähoitoHuhtamella Eijaeija.huhtamella@gmail.com0400 982 415
Päivähoito varaVikeväkorva Paulapaukkuinkeri@gmail.com040 770 5209
AvaintaVuoriaro Kaijakaija.vuoriaro@gmail.com0400 674 103
Avainta varaKiviniemi Erkkierkkikiviniemi1@gmail.com0400 125 557
    

Muut toimihenkilöt

   
Opintosihteeri ja koulutiedottajaTikkanen Kirsi-Mariakirsimaria.tikkanen@gmail.com040 417 2343
NuorisovastaavaKiviniemi Marjokiviniemi.marjo1@gmail.com040 822 1178
    

Mattojärven mökki

   
Vuokraus, mökki emäntäLiuska Virpi 040 724 2576
Huolto/kunnostus mökki isäntäHuhtamella Keijo 0400 207 870

 

 

Inarin JHL 674. ry
99800 Ivalo

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
0818276-9